Courts and Schedules

Court Closings & Delays

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Tuesday, December 25 for Christmas Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 for New Years Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019 for Martin Luther King Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Monday, February 18, 2019 for Presidents’ Day.

Courts in Massachusetts will be closed on Monday, April 15, 2019 for Patriots’ Day.

Courts and County House Research offices in Washington, D.C. will be closed on Tuesday, April 16 for Emancipation Day.

Courts and County House Research offices in New Jersey will be closed on Friday, April 19 for Good Friday.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on in 2019 is on Monday, May 27, 2019 f0r Memorial Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2019 for Independence Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2019 for Labor Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Monday, October 14, 2019 for Columbus Day.

Courts and County House Research offices in New Jersey will be closed on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 for Election Day.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Monday, November 11, 2019 for Veterans’ Day

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 28-29, 2019 for Thanksgiving.

Courts and County House Research offices will be closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 for Christmas Day.

Follow CHR’s @CourtClosures on Twitter for court closure/delay info and other courthouse news.

2018-2019 Holiday Schedules

Delaware

Massachusetts

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Pennsylvania (click and then scroll down for the holiday schedule)

Rhode Island

Washington, D.C.

West Virginia

Share This